Bravura Apasionada available on CD

Bravura Apasionada Album CoverHello dear friends and fans,

since today, the 11.12.2013, is my latest release “Bravura apasionada” also available on CD. In my discography you can buy my new album on CD with 8 tracks. Secures you now your copy of it.

I wish you all a merry Christmas season in the circle of your loved ones.

Album “Bravura apasionada” buy here

Tracks from Bravura Apasionada:
1. Bravura Apasionada  4:59
2. Caravan Of The Matador  4:56
3. Hymn For Kat  7:49
4. Lagrimas Del Alma  5:15
5. Latidos Del Corazon  6:10
6. Little Bird Big Trip  7:15
7. Otra Vida  5:16
8. Perdoname  5:44

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>